Skip Navigation

 409-935-1408    follow us on facebook   

Membership Relations Committee
 Director in Charge:  
 Chairperson:  Kay Koehler
 Staff in Charge:  Kaela Ibrahim

Committee: Caitlin Kim, Chris DeVries, Connie Place, Josh Chapman, Kay Koehler, Kirk Broiles, Lori Carnes, Mae Francis, Peggy Davenport, Whitney Ziegler

Engage membership more actively in the Chamber.

Copyright © 2016 Texas City-La Marque Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM